Home News Resources Events

Steering Committee

 

Research Cluster Organisers

Dr Paul Lane
Archaeology, University of York
pjl503@york.ac.uk

Dr Sonia O’Connor
Archaeological Sciences, University of Bradford
s.oconnor@bradford.ac.uk

 

Members of the steering committee
 

Dr Steve Ashby
Archaeology, University of York
spa105@york.ac.uk

Dr Louise Bacon
Head of Collections Conservation & Care
The Horniman Museum, London
LBacon@horniman.ac.uk 

Prof Matthew Collins
Archaeology, University of York
mc80@york.ac.uk

Prof Howell Edwards
Chemical and Forensic Sciences, University of Bradford
H.G.M.Edwards@Bradford.ac.uk

Georgina Garrett, Conservator
The Horniman Museum London
ggarrett@horniman.ac.uk

Malcolm Harman, Curator
Powell Cotton Collection, Quex Museum, Quex Park, Birchington, Kent
harmanmalcolm@btconnect.com

Prof Julia Lee-Thorp
Archaeological Sciences, University of Bradford
J.A.Lee-thorp@Bradford.ac.uk

Sofia Marques, Conservator
Victoria & Albert Museum, London
s.marques@vam.ac.uk

Mariam Rosser-Owen,  Curator
Middle East Asian Dept.
Victoria & Albert Museum, London
m.rosserowen@vam.ac.uk

Tracey Seddon, Conservator
National Conservation Centre, National Museums Liverpool
Tracey.Seddon@liverpoolmuseums.org.uk

 Dr Andy Wilson
Archaeological Sciences, University of Bradford
A.S.Wilson2@Bradford.ac.uk

Jeremy Uden, Senior Conservator
Pitt Rivers Museum, Oxford
jeremy.uden@prm.ox.ac.uk